Council Members

First Name Last Name E-mail Address Degree Home Phone Mobile Phone
Sean Cronkite threecronkites@me.com 4th Degree Grand Knight 714-403-3805
Jason Rose jrose@wm.com 4th Degree Deputy Grand Knight 425-429-3290 619-843-3346
George Dilloo papaloo@live.com 4th Degree
Financial Secretary
425-462-2624 425-444-5665
Alan White valanwhite@comcast.net 4th DegreeTreasurer 425-502-7807
Charles Hollenbeck charleshollenbeck@gmail.com 3rd Degree Outside Guard 425-455-3577
Warden
Erick Oscar mrclean_98004@yahoo.com 4th Degree Inside Guard 425-454-4818 425-941-0701
Walt Chmielowski chmgrace@hotmail.com 4th Degree Chancellor 425-255-3830 425-443-1951
Bernie Bauman pharmlaw@hotmail.com 4th Degree
Recorder
425-453-1038 425-466-1622
Greg Russell grussell@prklaw.com 4th Degree
Advocate
425-562-4146 425-766-9569
Richard Beyer mndbeyer@aol.com 4th Degree
One Year Trustee
Jim Clyne jim.clyne@orcon.com 4th Degree
Two Year Trustee
425-454-5201 206-321-0756
Tony Goedde tgoedde@iconimagery.com 4th Degree
Three Year Trustee
425-451-1071 206-669-1849
Steve Sallis ssallis@sacredheart.org 1st Degree Chaplain 206-632-0843
Greg Russell grussell@prklaw.com 4th Degree Lecturer 425-562-4146 425-766-9569
Andrew Baklinski andrew.baklinski@kofc.org 3rd Degree 206-232-0570 206-940-1810
Bill Baluch billbaluch@gmail.com 1st Degree 206-817-6399
Brian Van Beek brianlorivanbeek@gmail.com 1st Degree 206-240-7448
Brian Schliesman bschliesman@hotmail.com 4th Degree 425-204-9448
Bruce Curling brucetcurling@gmail.com 3rd Degree 425-586-0251
Ben Crow scarecrows15@gmail.com 1st Degree 206-551-7154
Camp Owens camp90@hotmail.com 1st Degree
Clement Neil cdqneil@comcast.net
Chris Brown cbbrown@techemail.com 1st Degree 360-826-6179
Clifford Sheets 1st Degree – Passed
Dan Monahan monalisa100001@comcast.net 1st Degree 425-462-5302 206-498-0391
Dan Sevier dan.sevier@comcast.net 3rd Degree 206-327-0034 206-327-0034
Derek Geldenhuys derek797@hotmail.com 4th Degree 425-466-4375 425-466-4375
Donald Felling 1st Degree 425-454-9645
Doug Withers douglaswithers@yahoo.com 4th Degree 425-450-0737 206-954-3862
Dominic Suciu domsuciu@gmail.com
Edward Widmayer Jr 4th Degree – Passed
Ethan Vest ethanvest@gmail.com 4th Degree
Evan Cahill evan.cahill55@gmail.com 2nd Degree 770-367-5846
Francis Shigley shigs@live.com 3rd Degree 425-497-1830 425-736-1178
Frank Powers 1st Degree – Passed
Frederick Palm 4th Degree
Gaetano Degioia gaetano.degioia@boeing.com 4th Degree 425-688-0576
George Buck 4th Degree 425-454-5796
Gerald Molitor 1st Degree
James Klansnic 4th Degree – Passed
James Kirk 1st Degree – Passed
Jason Tolbot wjasontolbert@outlook.com 3rd Degree
Jeff Livingston jeffliv@microsoft 1st Degree 425-705-6131 206-321-4717
Jerome Thielges 1st Degree 425-747-0655
Jerry Dufresne jerrychong@msn.com 4th Degree
Job Thykkuttathil jobthykkuttathil@hotmail.com 1st Degree 206-214-8058
John Merle johnmerle@comcast.net 4th Degree 425-746-3213 425-941-2478
John Kasperbauer johnscleaners@live.com 1st Degree 425-445-4499
John Sinkula 1st Degree 253-582-7019
Jon Webster jondwebster@hotmail.com 3rd Degree 425-241-7138
Joseph Quinn 4th Degree – Passed
Karl Bissen karlb@adww.com 1st Degree 425-890-9928
Kevin Eagan kevin@eagan.com 3rd Degree 425-451-4147 425-329-4147
Lawrence Fleishman LarryandPat@comcast.net 3rd Degree
Lawernce Volta volta@alum.mit.edu
Matt Reinke mtr7773@me.com; 1st Degree 425-641-2904 206-902-7156
Max Withers withers20@up.edu 1st Degree
Milton Walter 1st Degree 425-454-1272
Nathan Sachnowitz 1st Degree 425-466-8905
Pat Ritter Father – Retired 3rd Degree 425-453-7133
Paul Firnstahl firny@broadstripe.net 3rd Degree 425-765-7188
Paul Martins freelandpaul@hotmail.com 1st Degree
Paul Oscar 4th Degree – Passed
Raymond Staudacher 1st Degree 360-823-0113
Richard Obermesser 1st Degree 425-664-2877
Richard Niemer 1st Degree 425-881-9394
Robert Yeats mjyeats@juno.com 1st Degree 425-454-3415
Rocco Ursino 1st Degree 425-454-9771
Roger Stenzel rdstenzel@gmail.com 1st Degree 206-931-5311 425-757-6457
Rourke O’Brien rourke@cmfinc.org 4th Degree 425-250-2390 206-915-6958
Steve Lampkin steve@pacific1st.com 4th Degree 425-429-3713 206-499-6566
Timothy Bellows pattybellows@juno.com 1st Degree
Tom Clemente tomclemente@comcast.net 3rd Degree 425-462-2476 425-894-8864
Tom Miller tamiller007@msn.com 3rd Degree – Passed 425-451-9748
Tom Youtsey tomyoutsey@live.com 3rd Degree 425-820-3569 425-301-0569
Theodore Colgan 1st Degree – Passed
William Wright 1st Degree 425-747-2033